Part 3

Hey everyone!

Welcome to part 3 of this year’s book gift guide, where I’ve selected 200 books in 22 categories across 3 posts to hopefully help you find the perfect book for everyone in your life!

Below is a table of contents as well as when my other non bookish gift guides will be going up! Remember to use the code MOLS10 at Wordery for 10% off any orders of 2 or more books too! 

You can find last years guide here; https://bibookishbabe23.wordpress.com/2018/11/02/christmas-gift-guide-part-1-subscription-boxes/ & here https://bibookishbabe23.wordpress.com/2018/11/05/christmas-gift-guide-part-2-a-book-for-everyone-you-know-50-recommendations/

And Part One here; https://bibookishbabe23.wordpress.com/2019/11/01/459/

Part Two here; https://bibookishbabe23.wordpress.com/2019/11/05/476/

I hope you enjoy and wether you celebrate Christmas or not, find some new books to enjoy!

Mols x

Note: This schedule is no longer accurate as I’ve had a double ear infection and recently lost a pet so am a bit behind. The Art & Shops gift guide will be up by the end of November though!

November 1st- Part 1- Food, Crime, Middle grade, witches, anthologies, preorders & historical fiction

November 5th: Art & Shops

November 9th: Part 2- Retellings, coffee table books, YA, sci-fi, graphic novels, medicine & translated fiction

November 12th: Giving back

November 16th: Part 3- Horror, picture books, poetry, non fiction, mythology, lifestyle, adult & my personal favourites!

A2313F40-43F0-4B78-A724-427D96A7CC5B

For the person in your life who isn’t scared of the things that go bump in the night, a selection of horror books including body horror, feminist stories, the supernatural, mythology, mothers of horror & more!

7CB29327-69F4-46DE-863F-2EB0D02804D9

  1. Things we say in the dark by Kirsty Logan- https://wordery.com/things-we-say-in-the-dark-kirsty-logan-9781787301535?cTrk=MTYyMDU2NzY2fDVkOTFkMDg1MmQwNDU6MToxOjVkOTFjZWQ0ZTRkMmE3LjM2MjgyNDgwOjU2MjJlZTM5
  2. Wilder girls by Rory Power- https://www.amazon.com/Wilder-Girls-Rory-Power/dp/0525645586
  3. Monster she wrote, The Women Who Pioneered Horror and Speculative Fiction by Lisa Kroeger- https://wordery.com/monster-she-wrote-lisa-kroeger-9781683691389?cTrk=MTYyMDU2Nzk2fDVkOTFkMGJjZjAxNmQ6MToxOjVkOTFjZWQ0ZTRkMmE3LjM2MjgyNDgwOjkxZjU2Njky
  4. House of salt and sorrows by Erin A Craig- https://wordery.com/house-of-salt-and-sorrows-erin-a-craig-9781984831927?cTrk=MTYyMDU2ODUzfDVkOTFkMGY0ODY5YzE6MToxOjVkOTFjZWQ0ZTRkMmE3LjM2MjgyNDgwOmEwYjYyYzJk
  5. Classic supernatural stories- https://wordery.com/classic-supernatural-stories-various-authors-9781435169418?cTrk=MTYyMDU2ODY1fDVkOTFkMTBmZGY3ZTM6MToxOjVkOTFjZWQ0ZTRkMmE3LjM2MjgyNDgwOjBkMGZkN2Q4
  6. Follow me to ground by Sue Rainsford- https://wordery.com/follow-me-to-ground-sue-rainsford-9780857526779?cTrk=MTYyMDU2ODgwfDVkOTFkMTJhNDg1MGQ6MToxOjVkOTFjZWQ0ZTRkMmE3LjM2MjgyNDgwOmIzZjFjNWNh
  7. Teeth in the mist by Dawn Kurtagich- https://wordery.com/teeth-in-the-mist-dawn-kurtagich-9780316478472?cTrk=MTYyMDU2OTAxfDVkOTFkMTRlMjAzYjc6MToxOjVkOTFjZWQ0ZTRkMmE3LjM2MjgyNDgwOjdkMTY5ZGE5
  8. Five midnights by Ann Davila Cardinal- https://wordery.com/five-midnights-ann-davila-cardinal-9781250296078?cTrk=MTYyMDU2OTEzfDVkOTFkMTZjMzMzODQ6MTo0OjVkOTFjZWQ0ZTRkMmE3LjM2MjgyNDgwOjZlM2QyZTk4
  9. Scratch by Steve Himmer- https://wordery.com/scratch-steve-himmer-9780995654136?cTrk=MTYyMDU2OTMxfDVkOTFkMTdkYWIzNTM6MToyOjVkOTFjZWQ0ZTRkMmE3LjM2MjgyNDgwOjFmZDU1ZDlj

31D172BD-0B1C-4380-9E1A-21DEB1E2950C

For the little one in your life, introduce them to reading with these tales of superheroes, inspiring women, dinosaurs, dressing up & more! There will also be another children’s book gift guide posted soon in collaboration with Round Table Books and Rogans Books. 

35F43728-6A9C-45A5-A581-EB4354609CB7

  1. Julian is a mermaid by Jessica Love- https://wordery.com/julian-is-a-mermaid-jessica-love-9781406386424?cTrk=MTYyMTM0MDEzfDVkOTM3NmVhYjllY2Y6MToxOjVkOTM3NmUyNDVhMzQzLjE5MzEyMDI2OjdkNWEwYzM2
  2. My hair by Hannah Lee- https://wordery.com/my-hair-hannah-lee-9780571346875?cTrk=MTYyMTM1OTY2fDVkOTM4MDYxNDUxNzE6MToyOjVkOTM4MDU3MzM4ZTk4LjY2NjE2NzkwOmE5MGRiZWZm
  3. Ravi’s roar by Tom Percival- https://wordery.com/ravis-roar-tom-percival-9781408892183?cTrk=MTYyMTM1OTk2fDVkOTM4MDhiZGRiYzI6MToxOjVkOTM4MDU3MzM4ZTk4LjY2NjE2NzkwOjkxZTc2YTQy
  4. The Christmasaurus by Tom Fletcher- https://wordery.com/the-christmasaurus-tom-fletcher-9780241336847?cTrk=MTYyMTM2MTAxfDVkOTM4MTBlZGQ4MTM6MToxMjo1ZDkzODA1NzMzOGU5OC42NjYxNjc5MDo0MDlhYjQzMQ%3D%3D
  5. Ladybird tales of super heroes- https://wordery.com/ladybird-tales-of-super-heroes-sufiya-ahmed-9780241381946?currency=GBP&gtrck=Q0NsTms2eVRKMVpzeU1XRlNIMEx1YitmZzY1enlPZ256ZXdLMTRFQjNTM1ZFRC95UlEvc2RmS01JMFpyaWF5R2prNVpobWtoWm1yRXE2NG1FZkNrTUE9PQ&gclid=EAIaIQobChMI5OTkwsD75AIVTLDtCh3xjgchEAQYASABEgLJkfD_BwE
  6. The terribly friendly fox by Susannah Lloyd- https://wordery.com/the-terribly-friendly-fox-susannah-lloyd-9781471165610?cTrk=MTYyMTM2MDYyfDVkOTM4MGU2NjkzNzY6MToxOjVkOTM4MDU3MzM4ZTk4LjY2NjE2NzkwOjkzNGI1OGU2
  7. Jane Goodall by Maria Isabel Sanchez vegara- https://wordery.com/jane-goodall-maria-isabel-sanchez-vegara-9781786032942?cTrk=MTYyMTM2MTU1fDVkOTM4MTRiOTU3NDE6MToxOjVkOTM4MDU3MzM4ZTk4LjY2NjE2NzkwOjQ3OGQ3Y2E0#
  8. You’re snug with me by Chitra Soundar- https://wordery.com/youre-snug-with-me-chitra-soundar-9781911373476
  9. My pet star by Corrinne Averiss- https://wordery.com/my-pet-star-corrinne-averiss-9781408353660?cTrk=MTYyMTM2MjE1fDVkOTM4MWEzMWZlNGQ6MToxOjVkOTM4MDU3MzM4ZTk4LjY2NjE2NzkwOmQ1YWE4ODE4

016F7F01-6DD5-4303-9ECE-850F4A1AB568

For the poetry lover in your life, a selection of titles that explore themes such as reclamation of power for black women and nonbinary people, mythology, identity, disability and disfigurement, fairytales, nature and LOTS more!

9B158941-FE38-424D-A91C-A3A9F9A71A00

  1. Hoodwitch by Faylita Hicks- https://wordery.com/hoodwitch-faylita-hicks-9781946724243?cTrk=MTYyMDU2OTY3fDVkOTFkMWE0YTk2Nzc6MToxOjVkOTFjZWQ0ZTRkMmE3LjM2MjgyNDgwOjI3NGY4ODhh
  2. Wain, LGBTQ+ reimaginings of Scottish folktales by Rachel Plummer- https://wordery.com/wain-rachel-plummer-9781910139479?cTrk=MTYyMDU5NjA3fDVkOTFkZWUzMmM2YTI6MToxOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOmMyMWQyMTQ0
  3. Goddess of the hunt by Shelby Eileen- https://www.amazon.com/Goddess-Hunt-Shelby-Eileen-ebook/dp/B07NWV8GS8
  4. The girl aquarium by Jen Campbell- https://wordery.com/the-girl-aquarium-jen-campbell-9781780374499?cTrk=MTYyMDU5NjQwfDVkOTFkZjI3YTc1Mzg6MToxOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOjc2NTQyMGZh
  5. Mama Amazonica by Pascale Petit- https://wordery.com/mama-amazonica-pascale-petit-9781780372945?cTrk=MTYyMDU5NjY0fDVkOTFkZjNmZDU5MTI6MToxOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOjJlM2Y4ZDIy
  6. The book of tides by Angela Readman- https://wordery.com/the-book-of-tides-angela-readman-9781911027102?cTrk=MTYyMDU5NzEyfDVkOTFkZjcwZTc2YTE6MToxOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOjY0N2ZlYjI1
  7. Toungebreaker by Leah Lakshmi Piepznia Samarasinha- https://wordery.com/tonguebreaker-leah-lakshmi-piepznia-samarasinha-9781551527574?cTrk=MTYyMDU5NzQ1fDVkOTFkZjliOWY1ZTY6MToxOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOmJmZTFhNDE2
  8. Without protection by Gala Mukomolova- https://wordery.com/without-protection-gala-mukomolova-9781566895439?cTrk=MTYyMDU5Nzc4fDVkOTFkZmQ3YzljMGE6MToxOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOjM0ZWM4MTdk
  9. Rosas Einstein by Jennifer Givhan- https://wordery.com/rosas-einstein-jennifer-givhan-9780816538034?cTrk=MTYyMDU5ODA4fDVkOTFkZmZlYjFlOTQ6MToxOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOjQ1YWY1ZTNl

EE743964-ED19-401D-AD06-C1697D7883CE

Non fiction can often be viewed as boring & too academical, but if you find a topic you love, it can be super fun! From death and skincare, to history and crime, no topic is too niche in this selection!

3A1D332A-F3BE-4154-A422-C54833C79FF4

  1. Will my cat eat my eyeballs? Big Questions from Tiny Mortals About Death by Caitlin Doughty- https://wordery.com/will-my-cat-eat-my-eyeballs-caitlin-doughty-9781474613392?cTrk=MTYyMDU5ODIwfDVkOTFlMDE3MjYwZmU6MToxOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOjBjMzYzZjAx
  2. The century girls: The Final Word from the Women Who’ve Lived the Past Hundred Years of British History by Tessa Dunlop- https://wordery.com/the-century-girls-tessa-dunlop-9781471161322?cTrk=MTYyMDU5ODU2fDVkOTFlMDQzNGM4ZDc6MjoyMTo1ZDkxZGVkNTZjNDc1Mi4wOTc4MjMyMzo2OGRiZDk5Ng==
  3. The zoo, The Wild and Wonderful Tale of the Founding of London Zoo by Isobel Charman- https://wordery.com/the-zoo-isobel-charman-9780241975060?cTrk=MTYyMDU5OTA0fDVkOTFlMDg0MjI4M2I6MToyOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOjVlMzBmZmNk
  4. Gender rebels, 50 Influential Cross-Dressers, Impersonators, Name-Changers, and Game-Changers by Anneka Harry- https://wordery.com/gender-rebels-anneka-harry-9781542044691?cTrk=MTYyMDU5OTYxfDVkOTFlMGJhMzYwNTM6MTo2OjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOjYxOGY2NTdl
  5. Headstrong, 52 Women Who Changed Science- And the World by Rachel Swaby- https://wordery.com/headstrong-rachel-swaby-9781101890578?cTrk=MTYyMDYwMDIxfDVkOTFlMGZmMTgwMzA6MToxOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOmQyYTE0YzE5
  6. The skincare bible by Dr Anjali Mahto- https://wordery.com/the-skincare-bible-dr-anjali-mahto-9780241309100?cTrk=MTYyMDYwMDc4fDVkOTFlMTNhNTM5NGY6MToyOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOjIyYzQ3ODUw
  7. All that remains, a life in death by Professor Sue Black- https://wordery.com/all-that-remains-professor-sue-black-9781784162818?cTrk=MTYyMDYwMTA4fDVkOTFlMTY4ZTQ0MTA6MToxOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOmY4ZTUxYmEw
  8. The world without us by Alan Weisman- https://wordery.com/the-world-without-us-alan-weisman-9780753513576?cTrk=MTYyMDYwMTQ0fDVkOTFlMThmNzRkMzI6MToyOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOmE4Nzk3YjVm
  9. Salt on your tongue, women and the sea by Charlotte Runcie- https://wordery.com/salt-on-your-tongue-charlotte-runcie-9781786891198?cTrk=MTYyMDYwMTg5fDVkOTFlMWJlZjE0NDQ6MToxOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOjk1ZGYxYTc0

B3857E91-1A3A-4C9F-99A3-DFB11D6FAF52

For the mythology fan in your life, a selection of books including an oversized beautifully illustrated dictionary, poetry, an anthology of retellings, literary fiction, YA & more!

19194963-3246-4885-A60F-424459B1E69F

  1. Mythologica, An encyclopedia of gods, monsters and mortals from ancient Greek myth by Dr Stephen P Kershaw- https://wordery.com/mythologica-victoria-topping-9781786031921?cTrk=MTYyMDYwMjI1fDVkOTFlMWU4OTc1N2E6MToxOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOjVmYmMzMzU1
  2. Great goddesses, Life lessons from myths and monsters by Nikita Gill- https://wordery.com/great-goddesses-nikita-gill-9781529104646?cTrk=MTYyMDYwMzE1fDVkOTFlMjI3OGExYTk6MToxOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOmU5N2E5MjNj
  3. The mythic dream- https://wordery.com/the-mythic-dream-dominik-parisien-9781481462389?cTrk=MTYyMDYwMzQ4fDVkOTFlMjUyMmVlNWQ6MToxOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOjkzMWFkNzcz
  4. Mermaids- the myths, legends and lore by Skye Alexander- https://wordery.com/mermaids-skye-alexander-9781440538575?cTrk=MTYyMDYwMzg3fDVkOTFlMjc5OWNhZTA6MToxOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOjI3ZThiMDBl
  5. Animal lore and legend by Ruth Binney- https://wordery.com/animal-lore-and-legend-the-wisdom-and-wonder-of-animals-revealed-ruth-binney-9781910821152?cTrk=MTYyMDYwNDI5fDVkOTFlMjljNzgwM2Y6MToxOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOmYyOTNlNmI4
  6. Myth atlas by Thiago de moraes- https://wordery.com/myth-atlas-thiago-de-moraes-9781407178134?cTrk=MTYyMDYwNDg2fDVkOTFlMmMzZWVhMDA6MToxOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOmU5MDcxMGJi
  7. Everything under by daisy Johnson- https://wordery.com/everything-under-daisy-johnson-9781784702113?cTrk=MTYyMDYwNTU1fDVkOTFlMzAzOWVmZDI6MToxOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOjBiOGRhMDI0
  8. Silver in the wood by Emily Tesh- https://wordery.com/silver-in-the-wood-emily-tesh-9781250229793?cTrk=MTYyMDYwNTk3fDVkOTFlMzI5ODFkMzQ6MTo3OjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOmRlNzljYmM4
  9. Ramayana by Sanjay Patel- https://www.thebookpeople.co.uk/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/qs_product_tbp?storeId=10001&catalogId=10051&langId=100&productId=815437&gclsrc=aw.ds&&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIgL7Fi8P75AIVAcreCh1naAmFEAQYAiABEgLlr_D_BwE

E9919542-E6D5-46A4-8231-ADE9F3D799DC

E4A0338A-A3F2-4C0E-92F6-2602E4243F54

  1. Vegan life by Jo Peters- https://wordery.com/vegan-life-jo-peters-9781787830165?cTrk=MTYyMTM4OTEyfDVkOTM4ZDk1YWIzYmM6MToxOjVkOTM4OTVlMTA1ODA2LjU2MDE0MDM3OmVlOGYwZGM1
  2. The floor is lava and 99 more games for everyone, everywhere by Ivan Brett- https://wordery.com/the-floor-is-lava-ivan-brett-9781472257505?cTrk=MTYyMTM4OTk2fDVkOTM4ZGU4YjAyNDc6MToxOjVkOTM4OTVlMTA1ODA2LjU2MDE0MDM3OmRjNjMwYWE1
  3. Home sweet rented home by Medina Grillo- https://wordery.com/home-sweet-rented-home-medina-grillo-9781784726003?cTrk=MTYyMTM5MDM4fDVkOTM4ZTI2MDJlN2Q6MToxOjVkOTM4OTVlMTA1ODA2LjU2MDE0MDM3OjA2NGI1MzEy
  4. Moonology diary 2020 by Yasmin Boland- https://wordery.com/moonology-diary-2020-yasmin-boland-9781788173377?cTrk=MTYyMTM5MDc3fDVkOTM4ZTVjNzY0ZTg6MToyOjVkOTM4OTVlMTA1ODA2LjU2MDE0MDM3OjAxMGYzYmQ5
  5. Wabi Sabi: Japanese Wisdom for a Perfectly Imperfect Life by Beth Kempton- https://wordery.com/wabi-sabi-beth-kempton-9780349421001?cTrk=MTYyMTM5MTEwfDVkOTM4ZTk5Nzk0ZDg6MToxOjVkOTM4OTVlMTA1ODA2LjU2MDE0MDM3OjM0Yzk1Nzk1
  6. 101 things to do instead of playing on your phone by Ilka Heinemann- https://wordery.com/101-things-to-do-instead-of-playing-on-your-phone-ilka-heinemann-9781780722467
  7. The Almanac: A Seasonal Guide to 2020 by Lia Leendertz- https://wordery.com/the-almanac-lia-leendertz-9781784725211
  8. Veg in One Bed: How to Grow an Abundance of Food in One Raised Bed, Month by Month by Huw Richards- https://wordery.com/veg-in-one-bed-huw-richards-9780241376522
  9. Domino, the book of decorating- https://wordery.com/domino-the-book-of-decorating-deborah-needleman-9781416575467?cTrk=MTYyMTM4MjkxfDVkOTM4YTZiM2ExZDY6MToxOjVkOTM4OTVlMTA1ODA2LjU2MDE0MDM3OjBlNTQ4ODQ2

BCDD42E8-9DDB-4072-9AAF-39FE960250A3

For the adult, or anyone who enjoys non YA books in your life, a selection of 9 books from varying genres including romance, literary, historical & humour!

0445FA44-7512-4213-8AEE-1C511DB63D43

  1. The lady’s guide to celestial mechanics by Olivia Waite- https://wordery.com/the-ladys-guide-to-celestial-mechanics-olivia-waite-9780062931795?cTrk=MTYyMDYwNjgxfDVkOTFlMzhiZGRiYWQ6MToxOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOjlhODI0NGE4
  2. The deep by Rivers Solomon- https://wordery.com/the-deep-rivers-solomon-9781534439863
  3. The wisdom of bones by Kitty Aldridge- https://wordery.com/the-wisdom-of-bones-kitty-aldridge-9781472154392?cTrk=MTYyMDYwNzUwfDVkOTFlM2Y0NTUzNGE6MToxOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOmNjNDg0OThk
  4. The braid by Laetitia Colombani- https://wordery.com/the-braid-laetitia-colombani-9781509881086?cTrk=MTYyMDYwNzg2fDVkOTFlNDIwNTM1OWM6MToxOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOmE0Y2VjN2Zh
  5. Holy lands by Amanda Sthers- https://wordery.com/holy-lands-amanda-sthers-9781635572834?cTrk=MTYyMDYwODE5fDVkOTFlNDNmNDc5ZGU6MjoyMTo1ZDkxZGVkNTZjNDc1Mi4wOTc4MjMyMzplNzJlZjNhMg==
  6. Supper club by Lara Williams- https://wordery.com/supper-club-lara-williams-9780241350317?cTrk=MTYyMDYwODc5fDVkOTFlNDc3OTgzZDY6MToxOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOmQ5M2I2Yjhm
  7. The botanists daughter by Kayte Nunn- https://wordery.com/the-botanists-daughter-kayte-nunn-9781409190530?cTrk=MTYyMDYwODk3fDVkOTFlNDlhM2VkYzE6MToxOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOmY5ODJkN2Mx
  8. Mostly dead things by Kristen Arnett- https://wordery.com/mostly-dead-things-kristen-arnett-9781472155436?cTrk=MTYyMDYwOTE4fDVkOTFlNGI1ZTFjNWI6MToxOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOmYzNjM2Y2I0
  9. Broken ghost by Niall Griffith- https://wordery.com/broken-ghost-niall-griffiths-9780224097932?cTrk=MTYyMDYwOTU0fDVkOTFlNGQ0NjliMzM6MToxOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOmJlYWMwZjli

1197C88E-1676-4FEA-BC8A-75C47E98C0CF

And last but not least, 9 books I absolutely adore & would personally recommend buying for someone if you’re looking for hidden gems they may not have read before!

7E0F8D69-23E3-4B63-8B42-6B8B9D7B013E

  1. This house of wounds by Georgina Bruce- https://wordery.com/this-house-of-wounds-georgina-bruce-9781988964102?cTrk=MTYyMDYwOTg3fDVkOTFlNTAwOWUxMzk6MTo1OjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOjhhMWNjYmNi
  2. The Lava in my bones by Barry Webster- https://www.amazon.co.uk/Lava-My-Bones-Barry-Webster/dp/1551524783
  3. Fierce femmes and notorious liars by Kai Cheng Thom- https://wordery.com/fierce-femmes-and-notorious-liars-kai-cheng-thom-9780994047137?cTrk=MTYyMDYxMDQ0fDVkOTFlNTMxOWRkMjA6MToxOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOjE0ZDY0NzZk
  4. Flames by Robbie Arnott- https://wordery.com/flames-robbie-arnott-9781786496294?cTrk=MTYyMDYxMDcxfDVkOTFlNTUyNjBkYTg6MToxOjVkOTFkZWQ1NmM0NzUyLjA5NzgyMzIzOmUyMTQ2OTFl
  5. A people’s history of heaven by Mathangi Subramanian- https://wordery.com/a-peoples-history-of-heaven-mathangi-subramanian-9781786076762?cTrk=MTYyMDY4ODc3fDVkOTIwNzkwMzcwYTI6MToxOjVkOTIwNzg2MzE1ZmYyLjQ4MTY5NTYwOmJiODc5ZDg1
  6. When the moon was ours by Anna Marie Mclemore- https://wordery.com/when-the-moon-was-ours-anna-marie-mclemore-9781250058669?cTrk=MTYyMDY4OTE2fDVkOTIwN2I2MGE2MjE6MToxOjVkOTIwNzg2MzE1ZmYyLjQ4MTY5NTYwOjUxNmVmMTBm
  7. Sappho’s bar and grill by Bonnie J Morris- https://wordery.com/sapphos-bar-and-grill-bonnie-j-morris-9781612940977?cTrk=MTYyMDY4OTQzfDVkOTIwN2Q4OTNhYmI6MToxOjVkOTIwNzg2MzE1ZmYyLjQ4MTY5NTYwOmU4NjE5NWQy
  8. Not even bones by Rebecca Schaeffer- https://www.amazon.co.uk/Not-Even-Bones-Market-Monsters/dp/1328863549
  9. The gracekeepers by Kirsty Logan- https://wordery.com/the-gracekeepers-kirsty-logan-9781784700133?cTrk=MTYyMDY5MDE4fDVkOTIwODI4N2VmNzM6MToxOjVkOTIwNzg2MzE1ZmYyLjQ4MTY5NTYwOmNhNTVhMzcz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s